. w a n d e r i n g . m i n d .

Hey people!!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚πŸ‘€

✍🏻️It’s been a while, I haven’t been writing much for my blog…Busy forming up ideas with…

…a wandering mind…dreaming…probably finding peace within…πŸ˜‡…This time, as always, I am Obsessed with Colors and more colors…just like a box brimful of everything Colorful…

Doing my everyday watercolor practice…I thought to spread some inspiration through my everday artworks combined with some beautiful expressions…for maybe cheering up you all…


.daydreaming.

‘She dreams more often than she sleeps’     -Jonny ox

.wandering.

‘She always had that about her, that look of otherness, of eyes that see things much too far, and thoughts that wander off the edge of the world.’    – Joanne Harris


.tangled.

‘I could go…running and racing and dancing and chasing and leaping and bounding,

hair flying, heart pounding and splashing and reeling and finally feeling…

now’s when my life begins!            – Tangled

 


.charming.

‘She behaves as if she was beautiful… It is the secret of her charm.’

‘There is no charm equal to tenderness of heart.’    -Jane Austen

‘I live in a world of fantasy…to keep others reality at bay.’

‘Fantasy mirrors desire…imagination shapes it.’

Hope you enjoyed both reading and gazing my artworks! Do share your thoughts!

Until next time…

xoxo

preeti@katdesigndiary

Leave a Reply

