walk through the history

Hi all! hmm…Good to be back after a long work stretch…😁

Join me as I go back in a little history…

Here I have a glimpse of the architectural history…with some old- school photographs😋😁…These always fill my heart with a feeling of tranquility & nostalgia every time I gaze through them. I thought why not take you along on a journey. So, have a piece of cake from the Indian History and appreciate art & the architectural beauty of these spaces…

the detailed stone carvings…play of light & shadow…architecture standing high from the ground…into the sky…strong & powerful…

I hope you enjoy the walk as much as I did while visiting these beautiful places.😁

 

xoxo

preeti@katdesigndiary

5 thoughts on “walk through the history

Leave a Reply

